1. Is it necessary for the equity holder to receive a guarantee from the Fund for the conclusion of an equity agreement?
  2. The Fund's guarantee of equity participation in housing construction is introduced, primarily to protect the rights and legitimate interests of equity holders in the event of a guarantee event. In this regard, the Fund's guarantee is provided to the developer and the authorized company to complete the construction of the residential building in the event of a guarantee event. The Fund's guarantee is not provided to the shareholders.

  3. Is the developer (CM) obliged to provide information on the existence or absence of an agreement on the provision of a guarantee with the Fund when selling apartment investors?
  4. According to the provisions of the Law "On Shared Participation in Housing Construction", the authorized company is obliged to provide potential interest holders with information about the availability, including the existence of a guarantee agreement concluded with the Fund.

  5. Is the developer having a contract with the Fund, a kind of guarantee for obtaining a real estate co-hedter in due time and with the appropriate quality??
  6. We can say so, since, the Fund's guarantee is aimed at protecting the rights and legitimate interests of equity holders in the event of a guarantee event..

  7. Where it is possible to obtain full information about the projects of construction of apartment houses, guaranteed by the Foundation?
  8. In accordance with the provisions of the Law "On Shared Participation in Housing Construction", the Fund is obliged to post on its official website and monthly update information on the agreements on the provision of guarantees signed with developers and their authorized companies, indicating the name of the developer, the authorized company, the construction site, houses. Also on the Foundation's website will be published information on the progress of construction of a residential house, including monthly reports of the engineering company.

  9. In the event that the interest holder has information, for example, about the violation of the deadline for the commissioning of a house or the misuse of money for objects guaranteed by the Fund, can the interest holders apply to the Fund with a statement?
  10. Yes they can. In accordance with the provisions of the Law "On Shared Participation in Housing Construction," the decision of the Fund on a possible occurrence of a guarantee event can be made on the basis of the results of a written application of the equity holder. Subsequently, the information of the equity holders is subject to verification by the Fund for the establishment of the fact of the occurrence of the guarantee event.

  11. Will the shareholders be informed of the occurrence of the guarantee event (what information, deadlines, reasons, etc.)??
  12. If the Foundation establishes the fact of the occurrence of the guarantee event, namely, if the obligations of the authorized company are not fulfilled or improperly fulfilled by the authorized company in the construction of a residential house, the next working day, after the day of the relevant decision by the Fund, the Fund notifies all interested persons of the occurrence of the guarantee event by posting information on official website of the Foundation, as well as in other media.

  13. What risks does the Fund guarantee cover for the shareholders?
  14. Guarantee Fund, in fact, is the Fund's commitment to complete the construction of a residential house in the event of a guarantee event and the transfer of interest holders to their apartments. In this regard, the risks of the interest-holders on the non-completion or untimely completion of the construction of a residential house due to the failure of the developer and his authorized company to fulfill the obligations for the construction of a residential house are covered by this Fund guarantee. In addition, due to the engineering company monitoring the progress of construction, as well as the targeted use of money co-investors, will be provided with the appropriate quality of the commissioned residential building.

1. Необходимо ли дольщику получить гарантию Фонда для заключения договора долевого участия?
  2. Механизм гарантирования Фондом долевого участия в жилищном строительстве введен, в первую очередь, в целях защиты прав и законных интересов дольщиков при наступлении гарантийного случая. В этой связи гарантия Фонда предоставляется застройщику и уполномоченной компании на завершение строительства жилого дома при наступлении гарантийного случая. Дольщикам гарантия Фонда не предоставляется.

  3. Обязан ли застройщик (УК) при реализации дольщикам квартир предоставлять информацию о наличии либо отсутствии договора о предоставлении гарантии с Фондом?
  4. Согласно положениям Закона «О долевом участии в жилищном строительстве», уполномоченная компания обязана предоставлять потенциальным дольщикам для ознакомления информацию, в том числе о наличии договора о предоставлении гарантии, заключенного с Фондом.

  5. Является ли наличие у застройщика (УК) договора с Фондом, своего рода гарантией получения дольщиком жилья в установленные сроки и с соответствующим качеством?
  6. Можно сказать и так, так как, гарантия Фонда направлена на защиту прав и законных интересов дольщиков при наступлении гарантийного случая.

  7. Где возможно получить полную информацию о проектах строительства жилых домов, прогарантированных Фондом?
  8. В соответствии с положениями Закона «О долевом участии в жилищном строительстве» Фонд обязан размещать на своем официальном сайте и ежемесячно обновлять информацию о заключенных с застройщиками и их уполномоченными компаниями договорах о предоставлении гарантии с указанием наименования застройщика, уполномоченной компании, объекта строительства, сроков сдачи жилых домов. Также на сайте Фонда будет публиковаться информация о ходе строительства жилого дома, в том числе ежемесячные отчеты инжиниринговой компании.

  9. В случае наличия у дольщика информации, к примеру, о нарушении срока сдачи в эксплуатацию дома либо нецелевого использования денег по прогарантированным Фондом объектам, могут ли дольщики обратиться в Фонд с заявлением?
  10. Да, могут. В соответствии с положениями Закона «О долевом участии в жилищном строительстве» решение Фонда о возможном наступлении гарантийного случая может быть принято по результатам письменного заявления дольщика. В последующем сведения дольщика подлежат проверке со стороны Фонда на предмет установления факта наступления гарантийного случая.

  11. Будут ли уведомлены дольщики о наступлении гарантийного случая (какая информация, сроки завершения, причины и т. д.)?
  12. При установлении Фондом факта наступления гарантийного случая, а именно, при неисполнении или ненадлежащем исполнении уполномоченной компанией обязательств по строительству жилого дома, на следующий рабочий день, после дня принятия Фондом соответствующего решения, Фонд уведомляет всех заинтересованных лиц о факте наступления гарантийного случая путем размещения информации на официальном сайте Фонда, а также в других СМИ.

  13. Какие риски для дольщиков покрывает гарантия Фонда?
  14. Гарантия Фонда, по сути, является обязательством Фонда по завершению строительства жилого дома при наступлении гарантийного случая и передачу дольщикам их квартир. В этой связи, риски дольщика по не завершению либо несвоевременному завершению строительства жилого дома по причинам неисполнения застройщиком и его уполномоченной компанией обязательств по строительству жилого дома, покрываются данной гарантией Фонда. Кроме того, ввиду проведения инжиниринговой компанией мониторинга за ходом строительства, а также целевым использованием денег дольщиков, будет обеспечено соответствующее качество вводимого в эксплуатацию жилого дома.